EXECUTIVE

2020-2021 Executive Members

To reach the EFMABC executive: info@efmabc.com

President

Chuck Morris
SD#61 Victoria
491 Cecelia Road
Victoria, BC V8T 4T4

tel: 250.920.3401
email: cmorris@sd61.bc.ca

Vice-President

Archie Stogianos
SD#22 Vernon
1401 - 15th Street
Vernon, BC V1T 8S8

tel: 250-549-9210
email: astogianos@sd22.bc.ca

Past President

Rick Delorme
SD#42 Maple Ridge
23889 Dewdney Trunk Road
Maple Ridge, BC V4R 1W1

tel: 604-466-6154
email: rdelorme@sd42.ca

Secretary-Treasurer

Harry Kumar          
SD#37 Delta
7186 Brown Street
Delta, BC V4G 1G8

tel: 604-952-5224
email: hakumar@deltasd.bc.ca

Directors

Certification/

Education Director

Travis Elwood
SD#82 Coast Mountain
4801 Dairy Ave
Terrace, BC V8G 5S9

tel: 250.638.4405
email: travis.elwood@cmsd.bc.ca

Certification/

Education Director

Alex Telford
SD#27 Cariboo-Chilcotin
765 North Second Avenue
Williams Lake, BC V2G 4C3

tel: 250.398.3875
email: alex.telford@sd27.bc.ca

Conference Director

Cintha Winters      
SD#36 Surrey
6700 144th Street
Surrey, BC V3W 5R5

tel: 604.952.5224
email: winters_c@surreyschools.ca

Conference Director

Glen O’Keefe
SD#62 Sooke
2788 Spencer Road
Victoria, BC V9B 0S3

tel: 250.474.9840
email: gokeefe@sd62.bc.ca

Executive Director

Glenn Miller
2439 Echo Valley Drive,
Victoria, BC V9B 0S1

cell: 250.516.9596
email: exec.dir@telus.net

Secretary

Molly Shipowich
PO Box 19032
1153 – 56th Street
Delta, BC V4L 2P8

tel: 604.943.3314
email: society@telus.net
          admin@efmabc.com

Exhibitor Representatives

Andrew McKay
Tremco Roofing and Building Maintenance

cell: 604.365.7378
email: amckay@tremco.ca

Paul Williamson 
National Air Technologies

tel: 604.730.9300
cell: 604-828-1299
email: pwilliamson@natech.ca