EXECUTIVE

2020-2021 Executive Members

To reach the EFMABC executive: info@efmabc.com

President

Chuck Morris
SD#61 Victoria
491 Cecelia Road
Victoria, BC V8T 4T4

tel: 250-920-3401
email: president@efmabc.com

           cmorris@sd61.bc.ca

Vice-President

Archie Stogianos
SD#22 Vernon
1401 – 15th Street
Vernon, BC V1T 8S8

tel: 250-549-9210
email: vp@efmabc.com

           astogianos@sd22.bc.ca

Past President

Rick Delorme
SD#42 Maple Ridge
23889 Dewdney Trunk Road
Maple Ridge, BC V4R 1W1

tel: 604-466-6154
email: rdelorme@sd42.ca

Secretary-Treasurer

Harry Kumar          
SD#37 Delta
7186 Brown Street
Delta, BC V4G 1G8

tel: 604-952-5224
email: st@efmabc.com

           hakumar@deltasd.bc.ca

Directors

Travis Elwood
SD#83 North Okanagan Shuswap

PO Box 129-5911 Auto Road SE
Salmon Arm, BC V1E 4N2

tel: 250-832-9415
email: telwood@sd83.bc.ca

Albert Klade

SD#34 Abbotsford
31759 King Road
Abbotsford, BC V2T 5Z2

tel: 604-852-9494 ext 2316
email: albert.klade@abbyschools.ca

Megan MacDonald
SD#43 Coquitlam
550 Poirier Street
Coquitlam, BC V3J 6A7

tel: 604-941-5643
email: mmacdonald@sd43.bc.ca

Cintha Winters      
SD#38 Richmond
5200 River Road
Richmond, BC V7C 1A4

tel: 604-668-6000
email: cwinters@sd38.bc.ca

Executive Director

Glenn Miller
2439 Echo Valley Drive,
Victoria, BC V9B 0S1

cell: 250-516-9596
email: exec.dir@efmabc.com

           exec.dir@telus.net

Secretary

Molly Shipowich
PO Box 19032
1153 – 56th Street
Delta, BC V4L 2P8

tel: 604-943-3314
email: admin@efmabc.com
           society@telus.net

Exhibitor Representatives

Andrew McKay
Tremco Roofing and Building Maintenance

cell: 604-365-7378
email: amckay@tremco.ca

Paul Williamson 
National Air Technologies

tel: 604-730-9300
cell: 604-828-1299
email: pwilliamson@natech.ca