EXECUTIVE

2022-2023 Executive Members

To reach the EFMABC executive: info@efmabc.com

President

Archie Stogianos
SD#22 Vernon
1401 – 15th Street
Vernon, BC V1T 8S8

tel: 250-549-9210
email: president@efmabc.com

           astogianos@sd22.bc.ca

Vice-President

Travis Elwood
SD#83 North Okanagan Shuswap

PO Box 129-5911 Auto Road SE
Salmon Arm, BC V1E 4N2

tel: 250-832-9415
email: vp@efmabc.com

          trelwood@sd83.bc.ca

Past President

Chuck Morris
SD#61 Victoria     
491 Cecelia Road
Victoria, BC V8T 4T4

tel:           250-920-3401
email:      cmorris@sd61.bc.ca

Secretary-Treasurer

Harry Kumar          
SD#37 Delta
7186 Brown Street
Delta, BC V4G 1G8

tel: 604-952-5224
email: st@efmabc.com

           hakumar@deltasd.bc.ca

Directors

Louie Girotto
Douglas College

700 Royal Ave
New Westminster, BC V3M 5Z2

tel: 604-777-6263
email: girottol@douglascollege.ca

Albert Klade

SD#34 Abbotsford
31759 King Road
Abbotsford, BC V2T 5Z2

tel: 604-852-9494 ext 2316
email: albert.klade@abbyschools.ca

Megan MacDonald
SD#43 Coquitlam
1982 Kingsway Ave
Coquitlam, BC V3C 1S5

tel: 604-468-6898
email: mmacdonald@sd43.bc.ca

Cintha Winters      
SD#38 Richmond
5200 River Road
Richmond, BC V7C 1A4

tel: 604-668-6000
email: cwinters@sd38.bc.ca

Executive Director

Glenn Miller

cell: 250-516-9596
email: exec.dir@efmabc.com

           exec.dir@telus.net

Secretary

Molly Shipowich
PO Box 19032
1153 – 56th Street
Delta, BC V4L 2P8

tel: 604-943-3314
email: admin@efmabc.com
           society@telus.net

Exhibitor Representatives

Andrew McKay
Tremco Roofing and Building Maintenance

cell: 604-365-7378
email: amckay@tremco.ca

Paul Williamson 
National Air Technologies

tel: 604-730-9300
cell: 604-828-1299
email: pwilliamson@natech.ca