ZONE CHAIRS 2022-2023

Zones

Name and Address

Contact Information

Zone I

Lisa Clifton
School District #6 Rocky Mountain
PO Box 430
Invermere, BC V0A 1K0

tel:        250-342-9243
email:   lisa.clifton@sd6.bc.ca

Zone II

Jim McFadden
School District #73 Kamloops-Thompson
965 Notre Dame Drive
Kamloops, BC V2C 5P8

tel:      250-851-4420
email:  jmcfadden@sd73.bc.ca

Zone III

Greg Porter
School District #82 Coast Mountain
3211 Kenney Street
Terrace, BC V8G 5B9

tel:       250-635-4422
email:   greg.porter@cmsd.bc.ca

Zone IV

Jose Pelayo

School District #38 Richmond

5200 River Road
Richmond, BC V7C 1A4

tel:       604-668-7828
email:   jpelayo@sd38.bc.ca

Zone V

Mark Baggott    
Justin Taylor
School District # 61 Greater Victoria       
491 Cecelia Road
Victoria, BC V8T 4T4    


tel:        250-920-3453
email:   mbaggott@sd61.bc.ca
             jtaylor@sd61.bc.ca

Zone VI

Matt Lindgren
SD#59 Peace River South
11600 – 7th St              
Dawson Creek, BC V1G 4R8

tel:        250-782-2417
email:   mlindgren@sd59.bc.ca